If your account is suspended it will still receive emails in the background so you will not miss any emails that are sent to you while your service is suspended.
You will, however, be unable to send emails or receive emails at this point.
You will not be able to view or edit/transfer your website.
If you get suspended on a regular basis you will find that a re-connection or late fee has been added to your outstanding invoice.
Suspended accounts can take up to 24 to 48 Hours to be re-activated.
If you are suspended until you get your next months invoice on that service your service will be deleted automatically.
Was this answer helpful?